Saturday, March 23, 2013



"Spring blooms"
30" X 40"
Acrylic painting
$625.00





Sunday, February 10, 2013

Saturday, February 2, 2013

spring around the corner..

"Spring blooms"





30" X 40"
Acrylic painting
$625.00







oh blog how I have ignored you....

The plus is that I have been very busy but I need to do better with keeping up with my blog. Thank you so much for always stopping by and visiting my blog.  It means a lot to me to have your following.

Friday, November 23, 2012

Cheers to friendship!

Title: "To friends!"
Medium:   Watercolor
Available in prints

Please email me to inquire about prints.
Great gift idea for true friendships!

Saturday, November 17, 2012

star burst - large acrylic painting


"Star burst"
24" X  48" X  1.5" 
Acrylic painting

A huge original acrylic painting with lots of texture 3D effect and shimmery finish.
Sides are 1 1/2" deep finished with dark brown acrylic.







Friday, November 16, 2012

Kiko - the baby giraffe

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Inspired by Greenville Zoo's new addition.
Baby giraffe named Kiko.
 
 

Friday, September 21, 2012

Monday, September 10, 2012

golden flower blooms - acrylic triptych art

"Golden blossoms" ---- SOLD






                                               

Saturday, September 8, 2012

...........................Abstract Style Watercolor Painting......................


 4" X 6"  watercolor
Love painting watercolor images in this style,
 you never know what image you will produce
after you pour watercolor onto paper..
Hope you like it!

Saturday, March 31, 2012

beautiful Greece

Greece in my heART

images above are some of my Greek theme artwork.
Click here to view each one!
 Enjoy!

                                     mediterranean paintings
greek paintings

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Cherry blossoms



  Cherry blossom I

original watercolor painting
5" x 7"
SOLD
(available in prints - please inquire size & price)





























  Cherry blossom II
original watercolor painting
5" x 7"
$35.00
(available in prints - please inquire size & price) 


















Saturday, February 18, 2012